Student Council

2016/2017 Student Council Schedule

The Student Council exists to serve the Luther Burbank community.

Student Council strives to make the Burbank community, the Lancaster community, and our global community a better place. 

 

All meetings run from 2:15 until 3:05

 

Dates:

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Monday, November 29, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017